Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Find him  Cover Image Book Book

Find him / Jake Hinkson.

Hinkson, Jake. (Author).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781951709754
  • ISBN: 1951709756
  • Physical Description: 293 pages ; 23 cm
  • Publisher: Marlboro, NJ : Polis Books, c2022.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
A stubborn teenager and her estranged uncle descend into the Arkansas underworld to track down her missing fiancé, in a riveting literary noir perfect for fans of Daniel Woodrell and "Mare of Easttown".
Subject: Missing persons > Investigation > Fiction.
Pregnant teenagers > Fiction.
Teenage mothers > Fiction.
Arkansas > Fiction.
Genre: Detective and mystery fiction.

Available copies

  • 4 of 11 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Lebanon-Laclede County.

Holds

  • 2 current holds with 11 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Lebanon-Laclede County Library MYS Hinkson (Text) 3803822203 Adult New Title Available -


Additional Resources